Commercial Property Price Index Q3 2021

Around 2,845 commercial property transactions worth, AED 33.9 billion were recorded by the Dubai Land Department (DLD) in Q3 2021. Transaction volumes were up 1% when compared with the preceding quarter and stood 34% higher year-on-year. These figures demonstrate that 2021 saw a significant pick-up in sales activity in this sector when compared with last year.

Sale transactions, which represent cash-bought commercial properties, accounted for the largest proportion of the overall volume of transactions registered in the third quarter of 2021. Indeed, this element accounted for 74% of the total figure, followed by mortgages at 18% and gifts at 2%. Meanwhile, the value of mortgage transactions equated to AED 20.3 billion in Q3 2021 – double that of cash transactions. This means that the relatively small volume of sales completed using mortgage finance were high-value commercial property transactions which have a high dependency on financing options. 

Ready (existing) properties accounted for 86% of transaction volumes in Q3 2021. Off-plan sales comprised the remaining 14%. In terms of value, ready properties represented the vast majority (98%) of total transactions recorded between July and September of this year. This suggests that buyers showed a strong preference for completed, and thus ready-to-occupy, commercial properties in Dubai.

Around 88% of the total volume of transactions in the third quarter of 2021 comprised properties located in freehold areas. Business Bay took the lead, recording 367 transactions, and was followed by Jabal Ali First (279 transactions) and Al Thanyah Fifth (209 transactions). In terms of value, freehold areas represented 68% of total transactions. Marsa Dubai was the most popular area in this context, recording transactions worth AED 4.9 billion. Palm Jumeirah took second place at AED 3 billion and Al Kheeran ranked third at AED 2 billion.

Download Report
Commercial Property Price Index Q3 2021 04 November, 2021 / 2 MB / PDF
Download

مؤشر أسعار بيع العقارات التجارية في إمارة دبي - الربع الثالث 2021

سجلت دائرة الأراضي والأملاك في دبي 2‭,‬845 تصرف عقاري علي عقارات تجارية بقيمة 33.9 مليار درهم إماراتي خلال الربع الثالث من عام 2021. وقد ارتفع عدد التصرفات بواقع %1 مقارنة بالربع السابق، و%34 مقارنةً بالعام الماضي. وتُظهر هذه الأرقام أن عام 2021 شهد انتعاشة ملموسة في نشاط البيع في القطاع التجاري مقارنة بالعام الماضي

وشكلت صفقات البيع، التي تُمثل العقارات التجارية المُشتراة نقداً، النسبة الأكبر من إجمالي عدد التصرفات المسجلة في الربع الثالث من عام 2021، إذ بلغت نسبتها %74 من إجمالي عدد التصرفات المسجلة، يليها الرهون العقارية بنسبة  %18، والمنح بنسبة %2. وفي الوقت ذاته، بلغت قيمة الرهون العقارية 20.3 مليار في الربع الثالث من عام 2021، وهو ما يعادل ضعف قيمة المبايعات. وهذا يعني أن عدد الرهون المسجلة والمنخفضة نسبياً مقارنة بعدد  المبايعات المنجزة كانت صفقات لعقارات تجارية عالية القيمة تعتمد بشكل كبير على خيارات التمويل.

وشكلت العقارات الجاهزة (المبنية) %86 من عدد التصرفات في الربع الثالث من عام 2021، بينما شكلت التصرفات على الخارطة النسبة المتبقية البالغة %14. ومن حيث القيمة، شكلت العقارات الجاهزة الغالبية العظمى (%98) من إجمالي الصفقات المسجلة خلال الفترة بين شهري يوليو وسبتمبر من هذا العام. ويشير هذا إلى تفضيل المشترين للعقارات التجارية المبنية، وبالتالي الجاهزة لشغلها، في دبي.

وتمثل العقارات في مناطق التملك الحر حوالي %88 من إجمالي عدد التصرفات في الربع الثالث من عام 2021. وجاءت منطقة الخليج التجاري في المركز الأول بواقع 367 تصرف عقاري، تلتها منطقة جبل علي الأولى (279 تصرف)، ومنطقة الثنية الخامسة (209 تصرف). ومن حيث القيمة، شكلت مناطق التملك الحر %68 من إجمالي التصرفات العقارية. وحظيت منطقة مرسى دبي بنصيب الأسد من الإقبال حيث سجلت المنطقة صفقات بقيمة 4.9 مليار درهم. وجاءت نخلة جميرا في المرتبة الثانية بقيمة 3 مليارات درهم، والخيران في المرتبة الثالثة بقيمة ملياري درهم.

Download Report
مؤشر أسعار بيع العقارات التجارية في إمارة دبي - الربع الثالث 2021 06 نوفمبر, 2021 / 4 ميجا بايت / PDF
تحميل الملف