Partnership
Partnership

Dubai Land Department works through the directives of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, as he said: “Providing excellent services to customers mean building genuine partnerships with them. As it is one of the objectives of which we are keen to achieve and excel in. The government is committed to its customers by providing fast and excellent services, and we will not be satisfied with what has been achieved so far in the field of customer service, but we will provide even better services and faster than now”.

Consistent with the vision of the department: (To be the global leading real estate environment to attract investments), Partnerships has been a successful field in DLD at its local and regional levels and exceeded the limits to international real estate leading organization.

With the Dubai Land Department interface, you will be able to identify our partners, and easily communication with us through applying the forms online for a partnership or communication with the department.

We are pleased to communicate with any departments particularly through our email address : 

partnership@dubailand.gov.ae

This category includes partners in the government and private sector in the United Arab Emirates. These are mostly strategic partners, as they are working with DLD with a plan to achieve a goal or to provide services.
This category includes partners in the real estate sector as they are relevant stakeholders to develop Dubai's real estate market through projects, which are identified by the department
This category includes international organizations as the primary objective is to represent the real estate system's of the Government of Dubai on an international level through partnerships and memberships. Also to exchange knowledge and experience with global best practices.
This category includes partners that are associated with a direct link, procedures and services with the department

الشراكات
الشراكات

تعمل دائرة الأراضي والأملاك بدبي من خلال توجيهات صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم التي بها ما يكفي من الوضوح عندما قال (إن الاهتمام بالمتعاملين والتميز في خدمتهم وبناء شراكة حقيقية معهم، هو أحد الأهداف الرئيسية التي نحرص على تحقيقها والتفوق فيها، فالحكومة ملتزمة بالمتعاملين معها من أن يحصلوا على خدمة سريعة ومتميزةة  وبالأسلوب اللائق وفي الوقت الملائم، وأننا لن نكتفي بما تحقق حتى الآن في مجال خدمة المتعاملين، بل سنقدم لهم خدمات أفضل وأسرع مما هي عليها الآن.

وانسجاما مع رؤية الدائرة (بأن نكون الوجهة العقارية الأولى عالميا في الإبتكار والثقة والسعادة) فإن شراكات الدائرة الناجحة على المستوى المحلي والاقليمي تعدت هذه الحدود إلى شراكات دولية مع أبرز المنظمات العقارية العالمية المتخصصة من خلال العضويات وأبرام الاتفاقيات التي رسمة حدود الشراكة ضمن أهداف مخططة تحقق أهداف الدائرة وشركائها على حد سواء.

تمكنكم قائمة الشركاء التعرف على شركاء دائرة الأراضي والأملاك, كما يمكن للمؤسسات الحكومية والخاصة التقدم بطلب عقد شراكة أو التواصل مع الدائرة من خلال الخدمات الالكترونية عبر الموقع.

ويسعدنا التواصل مع أي مؤسسات حكومية وخاصة من خلال التواصل معنا على البريد الإلكتروني

partnership@dubailand.gov.ae

تشمل هذه الفئة الشركاء في القطاع الحكومي والخاص في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ويغلب عليها في الأغلب الطابع الاستراتيجي حيث أنها تتشارك مع الدائرة في تحقيق هدف ما أو يتم العمل معه من خلال العمليات التشغيلية في تقديم الخدمات
هم الشركاء العاملين و المعنيين ذوي العلاقة بتطوير سوق دبي العقاري من خلال المشاريع التى يتم تحديدها من قبل الدائرة
تشمل هذه الفئة المنظمات الدولية و الهدف الأساسي من هذه الشراكات تمثيل المنظومة العقارية لحكومة دبي على المستوى الدولي من خلال الشراكات وعضويات الدائرة في المنظمات الدولية وضمان تبادل ونقل المعارف والخبرات مع أفضل الممارسات العالمية
شركاء الخدمة وهم الشركاء الذين يرتبطون بارتباط مباشر ووثيق باجراءات وخدمات الدائرة بالتزام