Accessibility

Dubai Land Department's Accessibility Statement

Updated: January 2020.

Dubai Land Department strives to ensure that its services are accessible to people with special needs. Land department has invested a significant amount of resources to help ensure that its website is made easier to use and more accessible for people with special needs, with the strong belief that every person has the right to live with dignity, equality, comfort and independence.

Accessibility on Dubailand.gov.ae

Dubailand.gov.ae makes available the UserWay Website Accessibility Widget that is powered by a dedicated accessibility server. The software allows www.dubailand.gov.ae to improve its compliance with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.1).

Enabling the Accessibility Menu

The dubailand.gov.ae accessibility menu can be enabled by clicking the accessibility menu icon that appears on the corner of the page. After triggering the accessibility menu, please wait a moment for the accessibility menu to load in its entirety.

Disclaimer

Dubai Land Department continues its efforts to constantly improve the accessibility of its site and services in the belief that it is our collective moral obligation to allow seamless, accessible and unhindered use also for those of us with disabilities.

Despite our efforts to make all pages and content on dubailand.gov.ae fully accessible, some content may not have yet been fully adapted to the strictest accessibility standards. This may be a result of not having found or identified the most appropriate technological solution.

Here For You

If you are experiencing difficulty with any content on www.dubailand.gov.ae or require assistance with any part of our site, please contact us during normal business hours as detailed below and we will be happy to assist.

Contact Us

If you wish to report an accessibility issue, have any questions or need assistance, please contact Dubai Land Department Customer Support as follows:

Email: info@dubailand.gov.ae
Phone: +971-8004488

إمكانية الوصول
إمكانية الوصول

بيان سهولة الوصول إلى دائرة الأراضي والأملاك في دبي

اكتوبر 2020.

تسعى دائرة الأراضي والأملاك في دبي لضمان وصول خدمات ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة إلى ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة. استثمرت دائرة الأراضي قدراً كبيراً من الموارد للمساعدة في ضمان سهولة استخدام موقع الويب الخاص بها للأشخاص ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة وإتاحة الوصول إليه بسهولة ، مع اعتقاد قوي بأن لكل شخص الحق في العيش بكرامة ومساواة وراحة واستقلال.

إمكانية الوصول على Dubailand.gov.ae
يوفر موقع Dubailand.gov.ae أداة الوصول إلى موقع الويب الخاصة بـ UserWay والتي يتم تشغيلها بواسطة خادم وصول مخصص. يتيح البرنامج لـ dubailand.gov.ae تحسين توافقه مع إرشادات إمكانية الوصول إلى محتوى الويب (WCAG 2.1).

تمكين قائمة إمكانية الوصول يمكن تمكين قائمة إمكانية الوصول dubailand.gov.ae من خلال النقر على أيقونة قائمة إمكانية الوصول التي تظهر في زاوية الصفحة. بعد تشغيل قائمة إمكانية الوصول ، يرجى الانتظار لحظة حتى يتم تحميل قائمة إمكانية الوصول بالكامل.

إخلاء المسئولية تواصل دائرة الأراضي جهودها من أجل تحسين الوصول إلى موقعها وخدماتها بشكل دائم اعتقادا منا بأن التزامنا الأخلاقي الجماعي هو السماح باستخدام سلس وغير قابل للمعوقات أيضًا للأشخاص الذين يعانون من إعاقات.

على الرغم من الجهود التي نبذلها لجعل الوصول إلى جميع الصفحات والمحتوى على dubailand.gov.ae متاحًا بشكل كامل ، إلا أنه ربما لم يتم تكييف بعض المحتوى حتى الآن وفقًا لمعايير الوصول الصارمة. قد يكون هذا نتيجة لعدم العثور على أو تحديد الحل التكنولوجي الأنسب.

هنا من أجلك إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في أي محتوى على dubailand.gov.ae أو تحتاج إلى المساعدة في أي جزء من موقعنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا خلال ساعات العمل العادية على النحو المفصل أدناه وسنكون سعداء بالمساعدة.

اتصل بنا إذا كنت ترغب في الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في إمكانية الوصول ، أو لديك أي أسئلة أو بحاجة إلى مساعدة ، يرجى الاتصال بدعم عملاء دائرة الأراضي على النحو التالي:

 

البريد الألكتروني: info@dubailand.gov.ae
الهاتف: +971-8004488