Research
icon research and indexes
Sales House Price Index – June 2020

The purpose of Mo’asher was to achieve transparency in Dubai’s real estate market. We are pleased to announce that since it’s release, Dubai has moved from the 40th position into the 36th position in JLL’s Global Real Estate Transparency In...

icon research and indexes
Sales House Price Index – May 2020

The index prices are higher in April and May compared to March mainly due to supply and gaining more negotiation power. Monthly sales price index reached 1.121 in May 2020 compared to 1.115 in April; In May 2020, the Dubai Land Department r...

icon research and indexes
Sales House Price Index - April 2020

Welcome to the second edition of Mo’asher, Dubai’s official sales price index. We have been working on improving the index and extending it to a yearly and quarterly index which you will see in this edition. The quarterly index you will see...

icon research and indexes
Annual Report: Real Estate Sector Performance 2019

The Real Estate Performance Report 2019 is a comprehensive report that provides a complete overview of real estate performance in 2018 through the analysis of the sector performance according to macroeconomic indicators as well as the secto...

happiness icon

الأبحاث
icon research and indexes
مؤشر أسعار البيع السكني في إمارة دبي - يونيو 2020

يتمثل الهدف من مؤشر في تعزيز مستويات الشفافية في سوق دبي العقاري. ويسرنا أن نعلن بأنه ومنذ إطلاق مؤشر، نجحت إمارة دبي بالتقدم من المرتبة 40 إلى المركز 36 في مؤشر شفافية القطاع العقاري العالمي 2020 الذي تصدره شركة JLL للاستشارات والأبحاث الع...

icon research and indexes
مؤشر أسعار البيع السكني في إمارة دبي - مايو 2020

ارﺗﻔﻌت قيمة مؤشر أﺳﻌﺎر البيع ﻓﻲ ابريل وﻣﺎﯾو ﻣﻘﺎرﻧﺔ ﺑﺷﮭر ﻣﺎرس ﺑﺳﺑب اﻟﻌرض وحرص المستثمرين على اكتساب قوة تفاوضية. وبلغت قيمة مؤشر أسعار البيع في القطاع السكني 1.121 في مايو 2020 مقارنة بـ 1.115 في أبريل، وفي مايو 2020 ، سجلت دائرة الأراضي وال...

icon research and indexes
مؤشر أسعار البيع السكني في إمارة دبي - إبريل 2020

يمثل هذا الإصدار النسخة الثانية من مؤشر - المؤشر الرسمي لأسعار البيع في القطاع السكني في إمارة دبي، وفي هذا الإصدار تم توسيع نطاق المؤشر ليشمل كلا من المؤشر السنوي والمؤشر ربع السنوي بالإضافة الي المؤشر الشهري، ويغطي هذا الإصدار الفترة حتى ...

icon research and indexes
التقرير السنوي: أداء القطاع العقاري 2019

يمثل تقرير أداء القطاع العقاري 2019 تقريرا شاملا يوفر صورة كاملة عن أداء القطاع العقاري خلال عام 2018 من خلال التعرض لأداء القطاع وفقا لمؤشرات الاقتصاد الكلية بالإضافة إلى المؤشرات التشغيلية الخاصة بالقطاع. ويوفر التقرير مرجعا متكامل لكافة ...

happiness icon