Heading

Emp. Name Sector Department Job Title Email Address
Abdulla  Ahmad Alseeri Registration and Real Estate Services Sector Customers Happiness Department Director Of Department Senior AlSeeri@dubailand.gov.ae
Shk juma bin thani juma al maktoum Registration and Real Estate Services Sector Rea Estate Valuation Department Director Of Department Senior jalmaktoum@dubailand.gov.ae
Mohamad Khodr Al Dah Registration and Real Estate Services Sector Survey Department Director Of Department Senior mkhodr@dubailand.gov.ae
Ahmad Abdulla Mohd Alfalahi Registration and Real Estate Services Sector Real Estate Registration Services Department Director Of Department Senior ahmad.alfalahi@dubailand.gov.ae
Abdulla Salem Atiq Alyalooq Corporate Support Sector  Information Technology Department Head of Department alyalooq@dubailand.gov.ae
Hassan Ali Abu Rehaima Corporate Support Sector  Custodies and Compensations Department Director Of Department Senior hasan@dubailand.gov.ae
Saad Abdulla Haji Alhammadi Corporate Support Sector  Financial Affairs Department Director Of Department Senior saad@dubailand.gov.ae
Fatma Mohd Saif Buhannad Corporate Support Sector  Human Resources Happiness Department Head of Department buhanad@dubailand.gov.ae
Shaikha Ozair Mubarak Corporate Support Sector  Administrative Affairs Department Head of Department shaikha@dubailand.gov.ae
Ammar Abdalla Alhamadi Corporate Support Sector  Corporate communication department Head of Department ammar@dubailand.gov.ae
Khalifa Ali Abdulla Alsalfa Real Estate Investment Management and Promotion Sector Real Estate Development Department Director Of Department Senior kali@dubailand.gov.ae
Humaid Omran Al shamsi Real Estate Investment Management and Promotion Sector Real Estate Investments Promotion Department Head of Department humaid@dubailand.gov.ae
Latifa Ibrahim Khudada Ahmed Real Estate Investment Management and Promotion Sector Real Estate Studies Department Director Of Department Senior latifa@dubailand.gov.ae
Mohammed Hamad Bin Saleh Rental Dispute Center Central Support Department Director Of Department Senior amehri@dubailand.gov.ae
Sultan Majid Rashed Lootah Rental Dispute Center Execution of Judgments Department Director Of Department Senior SMLOOTAH@RDC.gov.ae
Moza Saeed Rashed Al Shamsi Director General Office Control and Risk Evaluation Department Director Of Department Senior moza@dubailand.gov.ae
Hamdan Hamad Ali Abdulla Almadhani Director General Office Rental Relationship Regulation Department (Rental Affairs) Head of Department hamdan@dubailand.gov.ae
Duaa Issam Abdullateef Director General Office Strategic and Corporate Development Department Director Of Department Senior duaa@dubailand.gov.ae
Abdalla Eisa Alyassi Director General Office Legal Affairs Department Head of Department alyassi@rdc.gov.ae
Mohammad Khalifa Ahmed Bin Hammad Real Estate Regulatory Agency Real Estate Regulatory Relations Department Director Of Department Senior binhammad@rera.gov.ae
Ali Abdulla Mohameed Al Ali Real Estate Regulatory Agency Real Estate Licensing Department Director Of Department Senior aabdulla@rera.gov.ae