Help
Centralized login will provide an entry point for various services of Dubailand like Ejari, Trakheesi, RDC, Registration Trustee, Oqood, Mollak, and so on.
A business user is a registered user who is representing a company for real estate activities. They will have the option to login using User Name, Emirates Id, and UAE Pass. An individual owner who has an Ejari user name and password will also be categorized as a business user.
The individual is a registered user with Dubailand as an owner/a tenant/general users. They will use the emirates Id, a title deed, UAE pass, or registered mobile no. to log in.
Go to the login screen. There will be an option to register as an individual. Emirates Id is mandatory to register as an individual. Existing owners and tenants need not register again. They should use Emirates Id/UAE Pass/ title deed / Mobile no. to login.
Go to the login screen. There will be an option to register as a business user. Emirates Id with a valid phone number is mandatory to register as a business user.
Contact Emirates Id authority to update your phone number. We are not authorized to change your phone number associated with Emirates Id.
You will get this error when the system finds multiple profiles for the same user name. In this case, please immediately send mail with user details. support@eres.ae
You will get this error when you login using emirates Id and the system finds a different email Id for the same emirates Id. In this case, please immediately send mail with user details. support@eres.ae
You will get this error when you login using emirates Id and the system finds a different phone number for the same emirates Id. In this case, please immediately send mail with user details. support@eres.ae
This error occurs when the system is busy or unavailable. Please try after some time or contact with login detail in case error persists. support@eres.ae
Using title deed information, the system will fetch owner information and tries to send OTP to email and phone number to validate. If your phone/email is invalid or needs an update, then please visit the nearest Trustee office to update. If the title deed has multiple owners, then you need to provide owner details for additional validation.
Using title deed information, the system will fetch owner information and tries to send OTP to email and phone number to validate. If your phone/email is invalid or needs an update, then please visit the nearest Trustee office to update. If the title deed has multiple owners, then you need to provide owner details for additional validation.
Using Emirates Id information, the system will fetch owner information and tries to send associated OTP to email and phone number to validate. If your phone/email is invalid or needs an update, then please visit the nearest Trustee office to update. If the title deed has multiple owners, then you need to provide owner details for additional validation.
When user logins with Emirates Id, then Dubailand will send a passcode to the registered phone number and email. This passcode can be used for further authentication until expiry. Please use the resend passcode option if you have forgotten the passcode.
OTP provides additional security and avoids any misuse of systems. This is mandatory for individuals to login. The business users can use emirates Id/passcode or user name/password combination for login and no need to get OTP for every login.
Contact and mention user Id details. The email should come from the same email that is associated with the user name. support@eres.ae
All applications that you linked directly to your account will be logged out.
Yes. This is recommended as sessions associated with all applications would have not ended.
Write an email or call 971 - 8004488 support@eres.ae / info@dubailand.gov.ae
This is depending on the severity of the ticket and application. The support team will respond within 24 hours with the next action. Sunday till Thursday from 7:30 AM to 2:30 PM.
No. You can use live chat, contact the call center, or write email.
After login, go to profile and you will see an option to change the password.
Use the forgot password option on the login screen. Enter your user name and email/phone number. We will send you an OTP for verification. After successful validation, you will get an option to reset the password.
We do not allow changing emirates Id online. Please contact the call center or write an email If you are an individual owner, then visit the nearest Trustee office to avail update owner service. support@eres.ae.
After logging in, go to the profile section and upload your profile picture.

مساعدة
سيوفر تسجيل الدخول الموحد نقطة دخول للعديد من الخدمات في دائرة الأراضي مثل إيجاري ، وتراخيصي ، و مركز فض المنازعات الإيجارية ، وأمين التسجيل ، وعقود ، ونظام ملاك.
مستخدم الأعمال هو مستخدم مسجل يمثل الشركة العقارية حيث سيكون لديه خيار تسجيل الدخول باستخدام اسم المستخدم وهوية الإمارات والهوية الرقمية. سيتم أيضًا تصنيف المالك الذي لديه اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور إيجاري كمستخدم تجاري.
الفرد هو مستخدم مسجل في دائرة الأراضي كمالك / مستأجر / مستخدم عام. حيث سيكون لديه خيار تسجيل الدخول باستخدام الهوية الإمارات والهوية الرقمية وسند الملكية ورقم الجوال.
اذهب إلى شاشة تسجيل الدخول. سيكون هناك خيار للتسجيل كفرد. هوية الإمارات إلزامية للتسجيل كفرد. لا يحتاج الملاك والمستأجرون الحاليون إلى التسجيل مرة أخرى. يجب عليهم استخدام الهوية الإماراتية / الهوية الرقمية / سند الملكية / رقم الجوال لتسجيل الدخول.
اذهب إلى شاشة تسجيل الدخول. سيكون هناك خيار للتسجيل كمستخدم تجاري. الهوية الإماراتية ورقم جوال صحيح هي حقول إلزامية للتسجيل كمستخدم الأعمال.
اتصل بهيئة الإمارات للهوية لتحديث رقم هاتفك. غير مصرح لنا بتغيير رقم هاتفك المرتبط بهوية الإمارات.
سيظهر لك هذا الخطأ عند عثور النظام على عدة ملفات شخصية مسجلة لنفس اسم المستخدم. في هذه الحالة ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني على الفور إلى مع تفاصيل المستخدم. support@eres.ae
سيظهر لك هذا الخطأ عند تسجيل الدخول باستخدام معرف الإمارات ويعثر النظام على عنوان بريد إلكتروني مختلف لنفس هوية الإمارات. في هذه الحالة ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني على الفور إلى مع تفاصيل المستخدم. support@eres.ae
سيظهر لك هذا الخطأ عند تسجيل الدخول باستخدام رقم الهوية الإماراتية ويعثر النظام على رقم هاتف مختلف لنفس هوية الإمارات. في هذه الحالة ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني على الفور إلى مع تفاصيل المستخدم. support@eres.ae
يحدث هذا الخطأ عندما يكون النظام مشغولاً أو غير متوفر. يرجى المحاولة بعد فترة أو الاتصال مع تفاصيل تسجيل الدخول في حالة استمرار الخطأ. support@eres.ae
باستخدام معلومات سند الملكية ، سيقوم النظام باسترجاع معلومات المالك و إرسال كلمة السر لمرة واحدة إلى البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف للتحقق من المالك. إذا كان هاتفك / بريدك الإلكتروني غير صحيح أو بحاجة إلى تحديث، فيرجى زيارة أقرب مكتب أمين عقاري لتحديث البيانات. إذا كان لسند الملكية عدة ملاك، فأنت بحاجة إلى تقديم تفاصيل المالك للتحقق الإضافي.
استخدام معلومات سند الملكية ، سيقوم النظام باسترجاع معلومات المالك و إرسال كلمة السر لمرة واحدة إلى البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف للتحقق من المالك. إذا كان هاتفك / بريدك الإلكتروني غير صحيح أو بحاجة إلى تحديث، فيرجى زيارة أقرب مكتب أمين عقاري لتحديث البيانات. إذا كان لسند الملكية عدة ملاك، فأنت بحاجة إلى تقديم تفاصيل المالك للتحقق الإضافي.
باستخدام رقم الهوية الإماراتية، سيقوم النظام باسترجاع معلومات المالك ويحاول إرسال كلمة السر لمرة واحدة الى بالبريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف للتحقق من المالك. إذا كان هاتفك / بريدك الإلكتروني غير صالح أو بحاجة إلى تحديث ، فيرجى زيارة أقرب مكتب أمين عقاري لتحديث البيانات. إذا كان لسند الملكية عدة ملاك، فأنت بحاجة إلى تقديم تفاصيل المالك للتحقق الإضافي.
عندما يقوم المستخدم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام رقم الهوية الإماراتية، سيرسل النظام رمز مرور إلى رقم الجوال المسجل والبريد الإلكتروني. يمكن استخدام رمز المرور هذا لمزيد من المصادقة حتى انتهاء الصلاحية. يرجى استخدام خيار إعادة إرسال رمز المرور إذا كنت قد نسيته.
توفر كلمة السر لمرة واحدة أمانًا إضافيًا لعملية تسجيل الدخول. كلمة السر لمرة واحدة إلزامية لتسجيل الدخول. يمكن لمستخدمي الأعمال استخدام الهوية الإماراتية / رمز المرور أو تركيبة اسم المستخدم / كلمة المرور لتسجيل الدخول ولا حاجة للحصول على كلمة السر لمرة واحدة لكل تسجيل دخول.
تواصل مع واذكر تفاصيل هوية المستخدم. يجب أن يتم ارسال البريد الإلكتروني من نفس البريد الإلكتروني المرتبط باسم المستخدم. support@eres.ae
سيتم تسجيل الخروج من جميع التطبيقات التي قمت بربطها بحسابك مباشرة.
نعم. يوصى بهذا لأن الجلسات المرتبطة بجميع التطبيقات لم تكن لتنتهي.
ارسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا على أو اتصل على 971 - 8004488 support@eres.ae / info@dubailand.gov.ae
يعتمد هذا على نوع المشلكة والتطبيق. سيرد فريق الدعم في غضون 24 ساعة بالإجراء التالي. ساعات العمل الرسمية من الأحد إلى الخميس من الساعة 7:30 صباحًا حتى 2:30 ظهرًا.
لا. يمكنك استخدام الدردشة أو الاتصال بمركز الاتصال أو ارسال بريد إلكتروني.
بعد تسجيل الدخول ، انتقل إلى الملف الشخصي وسترى خيار تغيير كلمة المرور.
استخدم خيار نسيت كلمة المرور على شاشة تسجيل الدخول. أدخل اسم المستخدم والبريد الإلكتروني / رقم الهاتف. سوف نرسل لك كلمة السر لمرة واحدة للتحقق. بعد التحقق الناجح، ستحصل على خيار لإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور.
لا نسمح بتغيير رقم الهوية الإماراتية عبر الإنترنت. يرجى الاتصال بمركز الاتصال أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى . إذا كنت مالك فردي، فقم بزيارة أقرب مكتب أمين عقاري للاستفادة من خدمات الملاك المحدثة. support@eres.ae.
بعد تسجيل الدخول ، انتقل إلى قسم الملف الشخصي وقم بتحميل صورتك الشخصية.